Lokalizacja :
ul. Zimna 3, Zielona Góra
Email :
kontakt@kb.zgora.pl
Telefon :
68 470 44 22

Kontakt

Adres

KB MATERIAŁY BUDOWLANE
ul. Zimna 3
65-707 Zielona Góra
NIP 929-17-55-764
Regon 080073790

Godziny otwarcia

pon.-pt. 7:00 – 16:00

sob. 8:00 – 13:00

Telefon

tel. +48-68 470 44 22

fax +48-68 470 44 14

Napisz do nas

Monika Ociesielska

Dział sprzedaży

+48 531 603 252
m.ociesielska@kb.zgora.pl

Grzegorz Szatkowski

Dział sprzedaży

+48 516 095 878
g.szatkowski@kb.zgora.pl

Przemysław Rudziński

Przedstawiciel handlowy

+48 508 008 377
p.rudzinski@kb.zgora.pl

Gracjan Górniak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

+48 571 332 002
g.gorniak@kb.zgora.pl

Andrzej Andrzejewski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

+48 510 043 985
a.andrzejewski@kb.zgora.pl

Przemysław Czapulak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

+48 502 067 122
p.czapulak@kb.zgora.pl

Wojciech Mikulski

Współwłaściciel

+48 510 043 984
w.mikulski@kb.zgora.pl

Andrzej Mądroszyk

Współwłaściciel

+48 510 043 983
a.madroszyk@kb.zgora.pl